Welcome to TriCountry Theme

TCRPC Websites

About Us

Office Location

456 Fulton St., Suite 401
Peoria, IL 61602

Office phone: (309) 673-9330

Contact employee directly:
(309) 673-9796 + ext.

Fax: (309) 673-9802

Commissioners

Tazewell County:

Russ Crawford* 
Brett Grimm
Terry Hillegonds
Darrell Meisinger
Timothy Neuhauser
Nancy Proehl * (Secretary)
Susan Sundell* (Chair)

Woodford County:

David Pinaire
John Delaney*
Mike Hinrichsen* (2nd Vice Chair)
Jason Jording
Tom Karr
Terry Pille*
Shannon Rocke
 

Peoria County:

Don Gorman *(1st Vice Chair)
Michael Phelan*
Lynn Scott Pearson
Paul Rosenbohm
Clint Drury
Stephen Van Winkle* (Treasurer)
Sharon Williams

Illinois Department of Transportation:

Maureen Addis, delegate: alternate

 

 

*Executive Board

 

Administration

Eric Miller
Executive Director
673-9330
emiller@tricountyrpc.org

Debbie Ulrich
Office Manager
673-9330
dulrich@tricountyrpc.org

Cindy Fletcher
Accountant
673-9330
cfletcher@tricountyrpc.org

 

Planning Department

Maggie Martino
Planning Program Manager
ext. 224
mmartino@tricountyrpc.org

Nick Hayward
Senior Planner
ext. 227
nhayward@tricountyrpc.org

Ryan Harms
Planner II
ext. 235
rharms@tricountyrpc.org

Hannah Martin
Planner I
ext. 225
hmartin@tricountyrpc.org
   

 

GIS/Data Services

Greg Sachau
GIS Manager
ext. 259
gsachau@tricountyrpc.org

Andrew Hendon
GIS Specialist II
ext. 234
ahendon@tricountyrpc.org

 

 
 
 
 

 

Tri-County Regional Planning Commission

456 Fulton Street
Suite 401
Peoria, IL 61602

Phone: 309.673.9330
Fax: 309.673.9802