Welcome to TriCountry Theme

TCRPC Websites

About Us

Office Location

456 Fulton St., Suite 401
Peoria, IL 61602

Office phone: (309) 673-9330

Contact employee directly:
(309) 673-9796 + ext.

Fax: (309) 673-9802

Commissioners

Tazewell County:

Russ Crawford* 
Brett Grimm
Seth Mingus
Darrell Meisinger
Timothy Neuhauser
Nancy Proehl * (2nd Vice Chair)
Susan Sundell* 

Woodford County:

Randy Roethler
John Delaney*
Mike Hinrichsen* (1st Vice Chair)
Jason Jording
Stan Glazier
Richard Hill
Bryant Kempf
 

Peoria County:

Don Gorman 
Michael Phelan*
Phil Salzer
Paul Rosenbohm
Clint Drury (Secretary)*
Stephen Van Winkle* (Chairman)
Matthew Bender

Illinois Department of Transportation:

Jim Miller 

 

 

*Executive Board

 

Administration

Eric Miller
Executive Director
673-9330
emiller@tricountyrpc.org

Debbie Ulrich
Office Manager
673-9330
dulrich@tricountyrpc.org

Jennifer Sloan
Accountant
673-9330
cfletcher@tricountyrpc.org

 

Planning Department

 

Raymond Lees
Planning Program Manager
ext. 227
rlees@tricountyrpc.org
 
 

Ryan Harms
Planner III
ext. 235
rharms@tricountyrpc.org

Hannah Martin
Planner II
ext. 225
hmartin@tricountyrpc.org

Michael Bruner
Planner I
ext. 224
mbruner@tricountyrpc.org

 

GIS/Data Services

Andrew Hendon
GIS Specialist III
ext. 234
ahendon@tricountyrpc.org

 

Tri-County Regional Planning Commission

456 Fulton Street
Suite 401
Peoria, IL 61602

Phone: 309.673.9330
Fax: 309.673.9802